MEET OUR STAFF

SENIOR PASTOR

Pastor Michael Thomas

PASTORAL STAFF

Pastor John Goins

Pastor Henry Frye Jr. (T-Z)

Pastor Tommy Bumpass (A-J)

Pastor Leonard Miller

Pastor Marion Smith (K-S)

Pastor Wanda Heggie

CHURCH STAFF

Michelle Thomas
Business Administrator
 

Melody T. Jett
Administrative Assistant
Email address: melodyt@loveandfaith.org

Erika Goins
Church Secretary
Email: erikag@loveandfaith.org

Jamie Mitchell
Receptionist
Email: jamiem@loveandfaith.org

Danny Rogers
Housekeeping
Email: dannyr@loveandfaith.org

Percy White
Media Director
Email: percywhite@loveandfaith.org

Wendell Fortson
Technical Director
Email: wendellf@loveandfaith.org

John Goins
Maintenance Supervisor/Bookstore Manager
Email: johng@loveandfaith.org

Mina Ocran
Admin Support
Email: minao@loveandfaith.org

Flora Williams
Admin Support/Bookstore
Email: adminsupport@loveandfaith.org

SERVICE TIMES

STAY CONNECTED

CONTACT US

GREENSBORO CAMPUS

Wednesday: 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM

*Free Lunch at noon  

*Free Dinner Served from 5:00 PM-6:30 PM

Saturday: 6:00 PM

Sunday: 7:30 AM & 9:30 AM 

All Greensboro Services Streamed Live

KERNERSVILLE CAMPUS

Wednesday: 7 PM

*Free Dinner Served from 5:00 PM-6:30 PM

Sunday: 9:30 am 

Love & Faith TV Broadcast:
WGHP FOX 8 Television Broadcast
(Channel 10 on TWC) 
Sunday | 8:00 AM

TCT WLXI 61 (Channel 6 on TWC) 
Friday | 7:30 PM 

Love & Faith Radio Broadcast:

WLJF 100.7

Monday -Thursday | 5:30am,11:30 am, 6:30 pm

(Live services Wed. 7 pm, Sun. 9:30 am)
The Light 1340/1400 
Monday – Thursday | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM 


What’s the Answer? 
L&FCF Radio Talk Show 
Fridays | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

ONE CHURCH IN TWO LOCATIONS!

 

GREENSBORO

4344 Blackberry Road
Greensboro, NC 27406
Phone: (336) 632-0205

KERNERSVILLE

521 Cinema Drive

Kernersville, NC 27284

(336) 993-8063

JOIN US ON 

© 2019 Love & Faith Christian Fellowship; all rights reserved.

 

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon